Lab Members

Richard Huganir
Principal Investigator
rhuganir@jhmi.edu
 
Lisa Hamm
Administrative Assistant
lhamm4@jhmi.edu
Ashley Irving
Lab Manager
airving2@jhmi.edu
Sarah Richardson
Research Technician
sricha43@jhmi.edu
 
Richard Johnson
Research Technician
rcjohnso@jhmi.edu
 

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Natasha Hussain
Research Associate
natasha@jhmi.edu
Kamal Sharma
Research Associate
ksharma5@jhmi.edu
Yoichi Arraki
Postdoc Fellow
yoichi.araki@jhmi.edu
 
Shu-Ling Chiu
Postdoc Fellow
schiu6@jhmi.edu
Huaqiang (Chris) Fang
Postdoc Fellow
hfang7@jhmi.edu
Graham Diering
Postdoc Fellow
gdierin1@jhmi.edu
 
Bian Liu
Postdoc Fellow
bliu@jhmi.edu
Mengnan Tian
Postdoc Fellow
Mengnan.tian@jhmi.edu
Ingie Hong
Postdoc Fellow
ingiehong@jhmi.edu
 
David Benavides
Postdoc Fellow
dbenavi1@jhmi.edu
Seok Heo
Postdoc Fellow
sheo3@jhmi.edu
Hana Goldschmidt
Postdoc Fellow
hgoldsc1@jhmi.edu
 
Qianwen Zhu
Postdoc Fellow
qzhu13@jhmi.edu
 

Graduate Students:

Richard Roth
Graduate Student
rroth9@jhmi.edu
Han Tan
Graduate Student
htan17@jhu.edu
Adeline Yong
Graduate Student
ayong2@jhmi.edu
 
Elena Lopez Ortega
Graduate Student
elopezo1@jhmi.edu
Casey Barber
Graduate Student
cbarber9@jhmi.edu
 
 
 

Past members and where they are now